Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Breakthru Church
September 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019 11:15Sunday service
Monday 2nd September 2019 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian CentreSession will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Wednesday 4th September 2019 20:00Life GroupsMid-week meeting for fellowship, Bible study and prayer.
Thursday 5th September 2019 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian CentreSession will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Sunday 8th September 2019 11:15Sunday service
Monday 9th September 2019 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian CentreSession will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Wednesday 11th September 2019 20:00Life GroupsMid-week meeting for fellowship, Bible study and prayer.
Thursday 12th September 2019 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian CentreSession will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Sunday 15th September 2019 11:15Sunday service
Monday 16th September 2019 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian CentreSession will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Wednesday 18th September 2019 20:00Life GroupsMid-week meeting for fellowship, Bible study and prayer.
Thursday 19th September 2019 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian CentreSession will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Sunday 22nd September 2019 11:15Sunday service
Monday 23rd September 2019 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian CentreSession will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Wednesday 25th September 2019 20:00Life GroupsMid-week meeting for fellowship, Bible study and prayer.
Thursday 26th September 2019 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian CentreSession will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Sunday 29th September 2019 10:30Teen ChallengeThis will be a joint service with Hutton Free Church and will be followed by a buffet lunch provided by the church (no cost). We hope that you can join us.
Monday 30th September 2019 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian CentreSession will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
10:00Precious Gifts Toddler Group